Please choose your language
English

Veuillez choisir votre langue
Français

About Us

Staff

Executive Director
Jodi Hall; jhall@nbanh.com
 
Assitant Director, Responsible for Legal Services
Justin Wies; jwies@nbanh.com 
 
Assistant Director, Responsible for Clinical and Care Innovation
Julie Weir; jweir@nbanh.com
 
Assistant Director, Responsible for Wellness and Membership Services      Mélanie Martin; mmartin@nbanh.com
 
Labour Relations Advisor
Jennifer Boyd, jboyd@nbanh.com
 
Disability Claims Coordinator
Claudette Rogers, crogers@nbanh.com
 
Disability Claims Coordinator
Stéphane Bourgoin, sbourgoin@nbanh.com
 
Recruitment & Retention Coordinator
Sergio Silva, ssilva@nbanh.com
 
Student at Law
Geneviève Gagné, ggagne@nbanh.com
 
Administrative Coordinator                                                                        
Mélanie Eva; meva@nbanh.com
 
Office Manager and Administrative Assistant
Michelle Pellerin; admin@nbanh.com 
 
Receptionist
Nicole Prichett; info@nbanh.com